+91 9962590571 / +91 8220666148

ISO Certification

What is ISO Certification?

The International Organization for Standardization (ISO) is a world-leading organization that sets standards in many industries. It was formed in 1947, and today it has over 162 member countries, with its headquarters located in Geneva, Switzerland. The standards that ISO certification creates cover many aspects of industrial activities that help organizations to increase their productivity and deliver the best quality products to customers.

ISO certification is the independent approval by a third-party certification body that verifies that an organization adheres to the requirements of the specified ISO standard. ISO certification ensures that purchasers receive what they pay for – items or services of certain standards, durability, and reliability. It is a way for companies to show their customers or other stakeholders that they have been assessed as conforming to specific requirements stated in the ISO standard.

What are the Benefits of ISO Certification?

The following are some of the benefits that ISO Certification can provide to an organization:

  • Help to improve efficiency and quality of goods and services
  • Protect the interests of consumers
  • Receive competitive advantage in the market
  • Reduce compliance costs
  • Establish the credibility of their services and products
  • Increase profitability

Who Provides ISO Certification?

Although the International Organization for Standardization publishes ISO standards, they are not responsible for issuing ISO certification. This is done by independent certification bodies. These organizations inspect the organization’s relevant processes to ensure that they follow the requirements of a specific ISO standard before issuing ISO certification.

ISO Certification Schemes Offered by IAS

IAS offers a wide range of ISO certifications against the following standards:

  • ISO 9001:2015 – Quality Management System (QMS)
  • ISO 14001:2015 – Environmental Management System (EMS)
  • ISO 45001:2018 – Occupational Health & Safety Management system (OHSMS)
  • ISO 22000:2018 – Food Safety Management System (FSMS)
  • ISO 27001:2013 – Information Security Management System (ISMS)
  • ISO 50001:2018 – Energy Management System (EnMS)
  • IATF 16949:2016 – Quality Management System for Automotive Sectors
  • ISO 13485:2016 – Quality Management System for Medical Devices/Equipment
  • AS 9100D – Quality Management System for Aerospace Industry

Along with these popular standards, IAS can offer other ISO certifications that are particular to a customer’s requirements. Therefore, if you are looking for a specific ISO certification scheme that is not mentioned, please contact us and we can provide customize a plan to help your company achieve it.

ISO Certification Process at IAS

IAS has developed an efficient process for its clients to obtain ISO certification. The aim is to provide customers with a high-quality service that helps them achieve their goals while adhering to the international standards of quality and delivery times.

The Processes Include:

  • Initially, fill out the ISO Certification Application Form to help us understand your requirements.
  • IAS will review your application form and provide a quotation for our services
  • Upon approval, IAS will form a team of IRCA-accredited auditors to conduct a series of audits of your management system before issuing ISO certification.
  • Stage 1 Audit – This preliminary audit will be conducted by one of our auditors to understand your management system processes and review documentation. The auditor will help your organization prepare for the stage 2 audit by identifying any deviations that need to be resolved.
  • Stage 2 Audit – The final certification audit will be conducted to determine if your organization is ready for ISO certification. The auditor will make sure all processes are in accordance with the ISO standards and require all non-conformities to be rectified.
  • Once your organization passes both audit stages, IAS will issue ISO certification.
  • The ISO certification will be valid for a period of 3 years and will go through ongoing assessments to make ISO guidelines are being followed throughout the validity period.
Cost of ISO Certification

IAS offers the lowest rates in the market for its ISO certification services. The prices depend on the customer’s requirements; however, IAS can offer quotes at no charge by simply filling out the inquiry form with details about your company. Typically, IAS evaluates the cost of ISO certification by evaluating the following:

  • The size of the company
  • The number of employees
  • The number of locations
  • The scope of activities
  • Risks associated with the scope of activities

IAS – A Globally Renowned ISO Certification Body

Established in 2006, Integrated Assessment Services (IAS) is one of Egypt’s leading ISO certification bodies. We provide ISO certifications as well as product certifications to customers throughout the world. Our experienced auditors can help your organization achieve ISO certification in a timely manner. We help you every step of the way, and we offer the following:

  • Free consultation
  • No-obligation audit proposals
  • Audit services at short notice
  • Audit reports within the deadline required by our customers

All of our ISO certification audits are conducted in accordance with ISO 17021. This ensures that every aspect of your management system is examined and audited to ensure your organization’s compliance with ISO standards.

For more information on how you can receive ISO certification for your organization, please contact one of our coordinators for a free consultation.

Contact us Today! Mobile: +91-9962590571 E-Mail: info@iasiso.com